Latest Products http://www.crystalseasons.in Latest Products Thu, 26 May 2022 10:59:52 +0530 en-us http://www.crystalseasons.in Ruby Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/ruby-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/ruby-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Briolite Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/briolite-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/briolite-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chalcedony Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/chalcedony-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/chalcedony-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aquamarine Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/aquamarine-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/aquamarine-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cabochon Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/cabochon-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/cabochon-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smoky Quartz Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/smoky-quartz-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/smoky-quartz-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Amethyst Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/green-amethyst-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/green-amethyst-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carnelian Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/carnelian-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/carnelian-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beer Quartz Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/beer-quartz-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/beer-quartz-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/rose-quartz-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/rose-quartz-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/labradorite-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/labradorite-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Rainbow Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/white-rainbow-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/white-rainbow-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Citrine Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/citrine-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/citrine-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Topaz Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/lemon-topaz-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/lemon-topaz-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 African Amethyst Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/african-amethyst-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/african-amethyst-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Topaz Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/blue-topaz-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/blue-topaz-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brazil Amethyst Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/brazil-amethyst-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/brazil-amethyst-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peridot Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/peridot-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/peridot-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Sapphire Gemstone http://www.crystalseasons.in/blue-sapphire-gemstone.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/blue-sapphire-gemstone.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Gemstones http://www.crystalseasons.in/natural-gemstones.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/natural-gemstones.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Homemade Food Products http://www.crystalseasons.in/homemade-food-products.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/homemade-food-products.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruit Chutney http://www.crystalseasons.in/dry-fruit-chutney.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/dry-fruit-chutney.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry fruit mango chutney is a perfect blend of dry fruits and spices. Refresh Dry Fruit Chutney does not contain any additives and is a 100% vegetarian product. This chutney can perk up your meals, evening snacks, chapattis, and sandwiches. It can relish the unique taste of Dry Fruit Chutney with traditional Indian DishesOrganic dry fruit mango chutney is a great source to enhance eye health by lowering chances of macular degeneration that is the leading cause of blindness.This chutney is a great source of vitamin B complex which converts food into energy, improves the production of red blood cells, and also relieves stress. Dry fruits are an excellent source of both types of Soluble and Insoluble fiber.Soluble fiber helps to stabilize blood sugar levels, increases nutrient absorption. Insoluble fiber promotes a healthy digestive system. 7. Lemon chatni Lemon Chutney http://www.crystalseasons.in/lemon-chutney.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/lemon-chutney.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Chutney- Sweet, sour and spicy lemon chutney-specialty from the city of Jaipur. This lemon chutney or lemon pickle is a specialty from the city of Jaipur. It has a fusion of all the tastes-sweet, sour, salty, slightly bitter and spicy. It can be used as a lemon marmalade to serve with bread or use as a tangy dip with snacks or as pickle with main course meal. Dried Mangori http://www.crystalseasons.in/dried-mangori.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/dried-mangori.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Don’t you like to spruce up your everyday cooking?Try our home-made Jeeravan masala, which includes over 20 carefully chosen spices. This masala is nothing short of natural medicine. It has been known to aid digestion and also provides warmth to the body during winters.Chatkaraa Jeeravan masala is a jack of all and it is so versatile that it can be used to enhance any regular dish – from salads to curries.Ingredients - Dry Red Chillies, Coriander powder, Black salt, Cloves, Jeera, dried ginger powder etc. Methi Mathri http://www.crystalseasons.in/methi-mathri.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/methi-mathri.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried fenugreek leaves known as kasuri methi is used to flavor a number of Indian dishes and they are used in this mathri too and hence the name Methi Mathri. These are also flavored with ajwain (carom seeds) and black peppercorns. Gun Powder Masala http://www.crystalseasons.in/gun-powder-masala.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/gun-powder-masala.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gun powder or milaga podi is hugely popular in southern India. What makes this podi ‘gunpowder’ is the use of a lot of dried chillies. The spicy powder is so versatile. It can be sprinkled over dosas and it is awesome stirred into rice with a little oil or ghee. Try it as a dry dip for homemade idlis and you’ll be happy you did.Note- All the ingredients are dry roasted separately, and then ground. Misal Masala http://www.crystalseasons.in/misal-masala.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/misal-masala.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Misal pav is extremely well-loved street food in western India. It is always an instant hit at potlucks and gatherings. A dish that can be enjoyed any time of the day!A smoky spice blend for the fingure licking Misal Pav! A medley of sprouts, piping hot curry, farsan (savory snack) & onion Misal Pav- an authentic Maharashtrian dish is well eaten for breakfast or brunch with ‘Pav’. Savor the lip-smacking Misal Pav at home with Chatkaraa Misal Masala.Be ready to taste our homemade masala mix with intense flavors of freshly ground spices.Ingredients - Ground Coriander, Lots of Red Chillies, Mustard Seeds, Ground Cumin, Sesame seeds, Our In-house Garam Masala. Tea Masala http://www.crystalseasons.in/tea-masala.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/tea-masala.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chatkaraa tea masala is a perfect blend of spices and various herbs to boost your immunity.Get ready to make Rich, Flavorful, and aromatic tea at your home.Made from the finest ingredients which are a rich source of antioxidants, vitamins, and various minerals which are perfect for your skin, healthy hairs, and body. Once you start using it you can’t have your tea without it.Note- (It can be used for so many other things other than tea.)Ingredient - Tulsi, Dalchini (cinnamon), Ginger, Cardamom etc. Every time is a tea time in India. A family function or social gathering is incomplete without tea. Only an Indian can understand the real taste of tea. Jeeravan Masala http://www.crystalseasons.in/jeeravan-masala.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/jeeravan-masala.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Don’t you like to spruce up your everyday cooking?Try our home-made Jeeravan masala, which includes over 20 carefully chosen spices. This masala is nothing short of natural medicine. It has been known to aid digestion and also provides warmth to the body during winters.Chatkaraa Jeeravan masala is a jack of all and it is so versatile that it can be used to enhance any regular dish – from salads to curries.Ingredients - Dry Red Chillies, Coriander powder, Black salt, Cloves, Jeera, dried ginger powder etc. Lemon Pickle http://www.crystalseasons.in/lemon-pickle.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/lemon-pickle.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon pickles have the longest shelf life among pickles, and usually stay fresh till the ages. It is very good for digestion and stomach aches as a lot of spices that are used in our Indian cuisine tradition are added in it. The interesting characteristic of this pickle is that as the pickle ages it becomes more delicious and Healthy.The spices are slightly crushed and the addition of KALONJI (nigella seeds) and AJWAIN gives it a wonderful taste and flavor.Ingredients - lemon, Sugar, Black salt, Cloves and a lot more. Mango Pickle http://www.crystalseasons.in/mango-pickle.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/mango-pickle.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Masala chunda is a spicy, sour and sweet mango preserve made with raw unripe mangoes and spices. Gluten-Free and Vegan. The intense sunlight of the hot Indian summers cooks this mixture. Spooned onto hot theplas, chunda makes for the perfect comfort food. Ingredients - Raw Mangoes, Sugar, and our special spices. Black Pepper Pickle http://www.crystalseasons.in/black-pepper-pickle.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/black-pepper-pickle.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paan Sharbat http://www.crystalseasons.in/paan-sharbat.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/paan-sharbat.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With temperature of weather soaring high, we all look forward to drink something cool and refreshing. Paan Gulkand Sharbat Recipe is a summer drink that keeps the body cool. The sweetness of pure pink-rose Gulkand and freshness of Kolkata Paan leaves is sure to leave you refreshed. Gulkand is a cooling ingredient and is recommended as well as used in some ayurvedic medicines. Betel leaves help in curing respiratory disorders like bad breath and cough. They also help during headaches and constipation and also have diuretic properties. No additional sugar required. Serve chilled. www.chatkaraa.in delivers best quality organic juices & sharbat to your doorstep.Ingredient- Sugar, Water, Gulkand, Fennel Seeds, Betel Leaves, Citric Acid, Menthol etc. Kesar Chandan Sharbat http://www.crystalseasons.in/kesar-chandan-sharbat.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/kesar-chandan-sharbat.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Chandan Sharbat is a soothing drink made from Kesar (Saffron) and Chandan (Sandalwood) powder. The flavor of Kesar and Chandan make a delicious concoction. Do try this soothing Kesar Chandan Sharbat during these summer months. Kesar prevents many diseases, it is an anti-depressant. It controls blood pressure. Kesar is even good for our skin, and we all love Kesar for that already, right? It even cures acne and blemishes. Chandan (Sandalwood) powder is more of a coolant. It really pacifies our body. Kesar and Chandan naturally mollify and cool our body, keep it hydrated at the same time. www.chatkaraa.in delivers best quality organic juices & sharbat to your doorstep.Ingredient- – Chandan Powder / Sandalwood, Lemon Juice, Sugar, Saffron, Citric Acid etc. Kairi Pudina Sharbat http://www.crystalseasons.in/kairi-pudina-sharbat.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/kairi-pudina-sharbat.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beat the heat with our Kairi Pudina cooling drink. Raw mango and mint make a refreshing combo. If you like fizzy drinks, you can mix some sparkling soda or lemon soda to this drink right before serving. Kairi Pudina Sharbat is a South Asian raw or unripened green mango drink that is made in summer as a body cooler. It has a balanced sweet and sour taste with hints of cumin and black salt. The salt and sugar in this drink along with raw mango (keri) rich in vitamin C protects you from dehydration and sunstroke. Kairi Pudina Sharbat drink helps digestion and cools the body. It also helps detoxify the body. www.chatkaraa.in delivers best quality organic juices & sharbat to your doorstep.Ingredient- Mint Leaves (Pudina), Raw Kairi (Green Mangoes), Lemon, Cumin Powder, Black Salt, Jaggery etc. Rose Petal Sharbat http://www.crystalseasons.in/rose-petal-sharbat.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/rose-petal-sharbat.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Petals Sharbat is a timeless classic that can be enjoyed and relished at any time of the day! It is one of the best natural & traditional drinks. Rose Petals Sharbat is made from the best quality, natural, and pure Organic Rose Petals only. Our product is chemical and pesticide free. Rose Petals Sharbat has been known to reduce stress and anxiety. It keeps your hair and skin healthy. Rose Petals Sharbat keeps your stomach healthy and makes your mind refreshed. www.chatkaraa.in delivers best quality organic juices & sharbat to your doorstep.Ingredient- Rose Petals, Tulsi Leaves, Mint Leaves, Coriander Leaves, Small Cardamom, Sugar, Lemon etc. Bela Sharbat http://www.crystalseasons.in/bela-sharbat.htm http://www.crystalseasons.in/bela-sharbat.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chatkaraa’s Bela Sharbat is a quick energizer and Bikaner’s famous drink. It is a refreshing cold drink to be kept always during the journey and picnic. The aroma is like a peachy aroma with a twist of the petrichor scent. Get ready to engulf your senses while sipping this sharbat with the potent aroma of Bela flower. The kulladh enhances the taste and aroma of this drink. It helps in digestion and helpful in getting rid of ulcers and constipation. It also helps in blood purification. It helps to keep our body cool. www.chatkaraa.in delivers best quality organic juices & sharbat to your doorstep.Ingredient- Bela flower, Sugar etc.